Member Contact Info

 

Member Email County
Tim Asinger tasinger@kesselco.com McKean
Ilona Ballreich ballreich@comcast.net Huntingdon
Kate Bennett Truitt kate.bennett100@gmail.com Centre
Amy Frank amy.c.frank@gmail.com Centre
Sherry DelGrosso sherrydelgrosso@yahoo.com Blair
Kelly Hastings khastings@centurylink.net Clinton
Matilda M. Illuzzi matildai@comcast.net Clearfield
Jennifer Judd jenjuddrocks@gmail.com Bedford
John Lacny jlacny@rideata.com Clearfield
Vince Mannino manninoconsulting@gmail.com Centre
Kevin Mead kmead6323@icloud.com Warren
Gary Miller gem7@psu.edu Centre
Donnan M. Stoicovy dmstoicovy@gmail.com Centre
Joseph Thomas Nairn jnairn@rrcnpa.org Warren
Jennifer Day Neely jneely@grier.org Huntingdon
Greg Petersen gregp@psu.edu Centre
John Pozza jpozza@comcast.net Jefferson
Rhonnie Seaton rhonda.seaton@accuweather.com Centre
Sara Hine Songer shsonger@torrongroup.com Centre
Melinda M. Stearns mms9@psu.edu Centre
Steve Carpenter aadean@psu.edu Centre